PUBLIC CLASSES sKu-mNyé & Ying'khor

psycho physical exercises of the Aro gTér

Class with Sang-gye A-tsal

Four week course - Saturday 11th, 18th and 25th June and 2nd July.
3:00pm British summer time, 7:00am PDT, 10:00 am EDT, Lima and Canada,
20:45 Kathmandu, 21:00 Thimpu.



Zoom
During this course, we will continue to explore and practice meditations of the Ying;khor series.

The combination of sKu-mNyé exercises will be chosen as a series to help to build overall strength and stamina.


We are intrinsically linked to what we like to classify as the outer world, the other, separate from us.
However, we can derive great energy and inspiration from this world when we realise the communication that is possible.


These yogas help to blur the false wall we have erected and offer an insight into possibilities.
People experience increased joy, health, vitality and peace practising these psycho- physical exercises.

With regular practice, experience of the senses becomes enlivened and increasingly vivid
Stooping or Plummeting Eagle - Copy.jpg

Donations gratefully received but not necessary.

To register contact Sang-gyé at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it