Meditation with Yogic Song

Sitting group with Seng-ge Dorje

Class with Seng-ge Dorje

1pm Pacific Time (4pm Eastern, 9 pm GMT)
ZOOM California
CA, US
We will engage in silent sitting and yogic song. All are welcome!


Attendees may feel inspired to offer a donation. If so, please do send donations via PayPal to
dralajong@gmail.com (suggested amount: $15 any sum appreciated/appropriate) All
donations go to the Dra-la Jong Retreat Land.

Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89064262278?pwd=RjdxYUowRXVpMGp0ZmpKTnduTTkxdz09
Sitting_cushion.jpg

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it