Cancelled due to retreat - Apologies -Public movement and meditation

Jong dar ched pa

Class with Sang-gye A-tsal

17th July and then every Friday at 5:30 pm British Summer Time
12:30 pm Eastern Daylight Time
9:30 am Pacific Daylight Time


Zoom UK
Wales, UK
We will explore the psycho physical exercises of the Aro and Gésar gTér.

These exercises range from simple standing postures with visualisation and breath, to quite energetic aerobic exercises.

There is truly something for everyone.


We are intrinsically linked to what we like to classify as the outer world, the other, separate from us.
However, we can derive great energy and inspiration from this world when we realise the communication that is possible.


These yogas help to blur the false wall we have erected and offer an insight into possibilities.
People experience increased joy, health, vitality and peace practising these psycho- physical exercises.

With regular practice, experience of the senses becomes enlivened and increasingly vivid
Elements_mandala.jpg

A donation of £10 per class is suggested.
Any amount is appreciated.
Payment information: PayPal.com to MovingBeing111@gmail.com

Contact Sang-gyé at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it