Physical Practices

Jong dar ched pa

Class with Sang-gye A-tsal

Every Saturday at 4:15 pm British Summer Time
11:15 am Eastern Daylight Time
8:15 am Pacific Daylight Time


Zoom UK
Wales, UK
We will explore the psycho physical exercises of the Aro and Gésar gTér.

These exercises range from simple standing postures with visualisation and breath, to quite energetic aerobic exercises.

There is truly something for everyone.
Elements_mandala.jpg

A donation of £10 per class is suggested.
Any amount is appreciated.
Payment information: PayPal.com to MovingBeing111@gmail.com

Contact Sang-gyé at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it